Oleh: Haris Istanto | 28 September 2012

MITSUBISHI MIRAGE

Pasar city car ditanah air bakal lebih ramai setelah PT Krama Yudaha Tiga Berlian Motor me-launching product terbarunya yaitu city car Mitsubishi Mirage. Mobil hatch back yang dirakit di Thailand dan diimport secara utuh ke Indonesia ini mempunyai tiga varian yaitu Mirage GLX dengan transmisi manual serta GLS dan Exceed yang dilengkapi dengan transmisi otomatis, memiliki dimensi panjang 3.710 mm, lebar 1.665 mm dan tinggi 1.490 mm.

Mitsubishi Mirage dilengkapi dengan mesin 1.200 cc, tiga silinder, vertikal melintang penggerak roda depan, 12 valve DOHC, berpendingin air,  yang mampu menghasil tenaga sebesar 77 PS pada 6.000 rpm dan torsi maksimum 100 Nm pada 4.000 rpm.

Pada uji coba yang dilakukan di Jepang, tercatat konsumsi BBM-nya untuk satu liter sanggup menempuh jarak 27,2 km. Hal tersebut berkat pemanfaatan teknologi Start – Stop dan sistem pemulihan energi dari pengereman atau brake energy-recovery, serta berat kosong kendaraan yang tak sampai satu ton yaitu hanya 860 kg.

Untuk varian Mirage GLX transmisi manual dijual Rp. 139 juta, tipe GLS CVT dibanderoli harga Rp 152 juta, dan Exceed CVT dilabeli harga Rp. 165 juta. Mitsubishi Mirage yang mengaspal di Indonesia hadir dalam 7 warna pilihan, yakni putih, hitam, silver, abu-abu, kuning, merah dan hijau.

Referensi :
1. www.dsf.my/


Responses

  1. When I first saw this title MITSUBISHI MIRAGE Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.I’ve learned result-oriented things through your blog post. Yet another thing to I have recognized is that in many instances, FSBO sellers can reject a person. Remember, they’d prefer to not use your companies. But if an individual maintain a comfortable, professional partnership, offering aid and staying in contact for four to five weeks, you will usually be able to win an interview. From there, a house listing follows. Many thanks

  2. When I first saw this title MITSUBISHI MIRAGE Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.I want to to thank you for this good read!! I certainly enjoyed every little bit of it. I have you book marked to look at new stuff you post…

  3. When I first saw this title MITSUBISHI MIRAGE Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.I’m glad to see that you’re addressing this important topic in such a straightforward and easily understandable way. Best wishes. I’ll be back.

  4. When I first saw this title MITSUBISHI MIRAGE Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  5. When I first saw this title MITSUBISHI MIRAGE Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.Merely wanna enter that you have an extremely decent site, I like the actual design and style it really stands out. natox

  6. When I first saw this title MITSUBISHI MIRAGE Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.Howdy are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you need any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be really appreciated!

  7. When I first saw this title MITSUBISHI MIRAGE Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.Hello there! Do you know if they make any plugins to help with SEO? I’m trying to get my blog to rank for some targeted keywords but I’m not seeing very good success. If you know of any please share. Appreciate it!

  8. I want to show my gratitude for your kind-heartedness in support of men who absolutely need assistance with this content. Your very own commitment to getting the message throughout had become certainly helpful and has consistently encouraged women much like me to reach their pursuits. Your own interesting recommendations implies a whole lot a person like me and especially to my peers. With thanks; from everyone of us.

  9. some times its a pain in the ass to read what website owners wrote but this internet site is real user pleasant! .

  10. Sites we like…

    the time to read or visit the content or sites we have linked to below the…

  11. So cool…

    The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available…

  12. Blogs you should be reading…

    please visit the sites we follow, including this one, as it represents our picks from the web…

  13. So cool…

    The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available…

  14. Online Article…

    Every so often in a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed above are the latest sites that we choose…

  15. Cool sites…

    Here are some of the sites we recommend for our visitor…

  16. Online Article…

    Every once in a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed underneath are the latest sites that we choose…

  17. Cool sites…

    Here are some of the sites we recommend for our visitor…

  18. Check this out…

    The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available…

  19. Cool sites…

    Here are some of the sites we recommend for our visitor…

  20. it will not totally remove the plugin….

  21. Blogs you should be reading…

    please visit the sites we follow, including this one, as it represents our picks from the web…

  22. Online Article…

    Every once in a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed above are the latest sites that we choose…

  23. Blogs you should be reading…

    please visit the sites we follow, including this one, as it represents our picks from the web…

  24. Really nice info you have here, gracias

  25. Online Article…

    Every so often in a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed below are the latest sites that we choose…

  26. Wow, marvelous blog layout! How long have you been blogging for? you made blogging look easy. The overall look of your website is fantastic, let alone the content!. Thanks For Your article about MITSUBISHI MIRAGE Blog : HARIS ISTANTO .

  27. Cool sites…

    Here are some of the sites we recommend for our visitor…


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

