Oleh: Haris Istanto | 24 September 2012

HASIL F1 SINGAPORE 2012

Hasil F1 Singapore 2012 selengkapnya adalah sebagai berikut :
1.  Sebastian Vettel, Red Bull Racing-Renault.
2. Jenson Button, McLaren-Mercedes.
3. Fernando Alonso, Ferrari.
4. Paul di Resta, Force India-Mercedes.
5. Nico Rosberg, Mercedes.
6. Kimi Räikkönen, Lotus-Renault.
7. Romain Grosjean, Lotus-Renault.
8. Felipe Massa, Ferrari.
9. Daniel Ricciardo, STR-Ferrari.
10. Sergio Perez, Sauber-Ferrari.
11. Mark Webber, Red Bull Racing-Renault.
12. Timo Glock, Marussia-Cosworth.
13. Kamui Kobayashi, Sauber-Ferrari.
14. Nico Hulkenberg, Force India-Mercedes.
15. Heikki Kovalainen, Caterham-Renault.
16. Charles Pic, Marussia-Cosworth.
17. Pedro de la Rosa, HRT-Cosworth.
18. Bruno Senna, Williams-Renault.
19. Vitaly Petrov, Caterham-Renault.

Referensi :
1. www.formula1.com
2. camaroonsf1.com


Responses

  1. When I first saw this title HASIL F1 SINGAPORE 2012 Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.Hi! Would you mind if I share your blog with my zynga group? There’s a lot of folks that I think would really appreciate your content. Please let me know. Thank you

  2. When I first saw this title HASIL F1 SINGAPORE 2012 Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.Hello there, just became aware of your blog through Google, and found that it’s really informative. I’m gonna watch out for brussels. I will appreciate if you continue this in future. Lots of people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  3. When I first saw this title HASIL F1 SINGAPORE 2012 Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.I like what you guys are up also. Such intelligent work and reporting! Keep up the superb works guys I’ve incorporated you guys to my blogroll. I think it’ll improve the value of my site

  4. When I first saw this title HASIL F1 SINGAPORE 2012 Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.Thank you for your blog post. Thomas and I have been saving to get a new publication on this theme and your article has made people like us to save the money. Your notions really answered all our inquiries. In fact, over what we had recognized before we stumbled on your great blog. My partner and i no longer nurture doubts as well as a troubled mind because you have clearly attended to our own needs above. Thanks

  5. When I first saw this title HASIL F1 SINGAPORE 2012 Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.Sorry for the huge review, but I’m really loving the new Zune, and hope this, as well as the excellent reviews some other people have written, will help you decide if it’s the right choice for you.

  6. When I first saw this title HASIL F1 SINGAPORE 2012 Blog : HARIS ISTANTO on google I just whent and bookmark it.Hey, you used to write wonderful, but the last few posts have been kinda boring… I miss your good writings. Past few posts are just a little bit out of track! come on!”In politics stupidity will not be a handicap.” by Napoleon Bonaparte.

  7. Aw, this was a really nice post. In idea I want to put in writing like this moreover – taking time and precise effort to make a very good article… but what can I say… I procrastinate alot and certainly not seem to get something done.

  8. Sources…

    Here are some of the sites we recommend for our visitor…

  9. Blogs you should be reading…

    please visit the sites we follow, including this one, as it represents our picks from the web…

  10. Cool sites…

    Here are some of the sites we recommend for our visitor…

  11. Websites you should visit…

    Every once in a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed below are the latest sites that we choose…

  12. Check this out…

    The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available…

  13. Websites you should visit…

    Every once in a while we choose blogs that we read. Listed below are the latest sites that we choose…

  14. Great Content…

    we like to honor many different internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out…

  15. Sites we like…

    the time to read or visit the content or sites we have linked to below the…

  16. Great website…

    please visit the sites we follow, including this one, as it represents our picks from the web…

  17. Blogs you should be reading…

    please visit the sites we follow, including this one, as it represents our picks from the web…


Tinggalkan Balasan

Kategori

